I would like to buy a Xite from SC

The Sonic Core XITE hardware platform for Scope

Moderators: valis, garyb

bassundgitarre

I would like to buy a Xite from SC

Post by bassundgitarre »

Hi everyone,
I'm new to the community, but I read along a lot. My english is very bad, sorry for that. But I have Babelfish :)

I have been using Scope for many years. I have a 23 DSP system, 1x 15 Scope and 2X4 Pulsar I. These are in an expansion box from ExSys. This also works perfectly with a Lenovo W700 Win 10 laptop. I also have a Lenovo Celsius 720 desktop with a Zeon 1620 quad core processor. I am a musician myself, not a technician, but as a musician, there is always a lack of money times in studios go yourself. That's why I plan not to bury my head in the sand during the difficult Corona times and to improve my recording skills. I'm thinking of a SC Xite-1.